You can cancel at any time in the Gold Nitro dashboard on the Account page. Canceling your account stops all automated activity and future billing.
If you're using auto follows and are canceling, note that canceling turns off auto unfollows. You may want to turn off auto follows for 3-4 days so that we auto unfollow everyone we followed first. You can then cancel afterward.